Welcome back to the Premier League Rafa!

Yep that’s right, I’m one of those people who’s genuinely happy he’s back, and I am a Liverpool fan. I didn’t fault Rafa for leaving, and have always wished him the best, I was very sad to hear about the bad time he had at Inter, and I have nothing but good things to say about the man who has been the closest to winning the League since we actually won it last, and that night in Istanbul…

I can’t blame the Chelsea fans for not wanting him there, he is the ex-manager of a big rival team and I didn’t even think (Like most Chelsea fans) that Di Matteo should have gone. And for any Liverpool fans who boo him or give him abuse, give it a rest. Rafa doesn’t owe us anything if anything we owe him.

Dangerous job to take, but I wish him all the best (as long as it’s not against us!)

Ronnie,

YNWA

Leave a Reply

